Uncategorized

A Little Help From My Friends?


First of all I want to thank you for reading my blog.  I really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to look at my little corner of the internet.

Now, I have a favor to ask you.  I have been trying to get some amazing items to review and giveaway, and I have gotten a couple of positive responses. 

Despite some initial success, in order to continue getting awesome prizes to giveaway (something I am hoping to do on a monthly basis starting in July), I will have to have more repeat visitors, as well as followers on all the social networks.

To help me in this endeavor, I am hoping you will be willing to spend a couple of minutes filling out a (relatively) short survey.  All the questions are optional, but the more you answer the better I will be able to improve my posts and the better demographic information I will be able to pass on to the companies I hope will sponsor giveaways.

This link will take you to the survey 🙂

This post may be linked up at one of these wonderful blog hops:

Standard

Please remember to be respectful and kind in your commenting. Any disrespectful, unkind, or otherwise inappropriate comments will be deleted.

