Uncategorized

15 Minutes – In the Playroom

Messy, messy, messy!  I hate making beds.  Seriously, wait until you see the before and after in my bedroom.  Its appalling. 
I like to have the girls clean up after themselves, but sometimes I don’t notice the mess until I am tucking them in for nap, so I end up cleaning it myself later.  Or leaving it until I remember to have them do it.
Much better!  *side note – notice the missing curtains?  I took them down to wash them (as I have with all the curtains in the house) and when I got them out of the washer (I used cold water) they were melted into a big ball.  So now there are no curtains* I ❤ these quilts!  Michael’s mom got them for me for my birthday, and I adore them! 
Hadlee was playing while I cleaned.  But doesn’t it look so much more tidy and pleasant now?  I didn’t finish in 15 minutes.  I still had to vacuum and put a box in the closet.  But this is after 15 minutes.

Standard

Please remember to be respectful and kind in your commenting. Any disrespectful, unkind, or otherwise inappropriate comments will be deleted.

