Uncategorized

15 Minutes – In the Craft Room

This was actually just supposed to be a joke.  I mean look at the disaster this room is.  It is the one room we have completely ignored since we moved in.  My husband needs to build me a shelf before I can actually USE it as a craft room, I really tend to just shut the door and pretend its not there.

This is after literally 15 minutes.  I had some garbage in the hallway I had to take outside, but I was pretty impressed with the results in 15 minutes!  When my husband got home and saw it he said “Wow you worked really hard in your craft room today!”.  Which was awesome, especially seeing as how I didn’t work really hard at all!

Standard

Please remember to be respectful and kind in your commenting. Any disrespectful, unkind, or otherwise inappropriate comments will be deleted.

