Love and Marriage, random, television

My Husband is Awesome

Michael buys me the coolest presents.  See I am the type of person who pretty much doesn’t purchase anything if it costs more than $10.  So my husband loves to surprise me with things I would never buy myself.  Usually media/electronics since he works at an electronics store.  Today he came home with seasons 3 and 4 of The Big Bang Theory for me, and he often surprises me with Disney movies or Sims expansion packs.  It is so much fun, because it is always things I would really love to have, but can’t handle buying for myself.  He is such a sweetie 🙂

Standard

One thought on “My Husband is Awesome

Please remember to be respectful and kind in your commenting. Any disrespectful, unkind, or otherwise inappropriate comments will be deleted.

