Bible, infertility, Love and Marriage

Not Failing!

Reasons I am not failing this week:

-I have read 25% of the New Testament this week
-I have gotten up early and made breakfast for Michael every morning
-I have gotten up early and made lunch for Michael at least most mornings
-I have gotten up early and started Michael’s car every morning
-I cleaned of the patio (including throwing away the pool that has been sitting there deflated and empty since summer) which Michael has been asking me to do for some where around 3 months

Now if only I could get a clear temperature shift showing ovulation.  All my calenders tell me that I have ovulated, but looking at the chart I beg to differ.  *sigh*

Standard

Please remember to be respectful and kind in your commenting. Any disrespectful, unkind, or otherwise inappropriate comments will be deleted.

