random

My Lack Of Blogging

I love blogging, I really do. I mean I am a bit narcissistic, I like the idea of people actually caring about what I have to say (type?). But lately I have not been writing much, and it isn’t for lack of motivation.

See what I really need is an anonymous blog. I have SO many things I want to blog about, but mostly they are about things that annoy me about people that I know. Apparently I am in a pessimistic mood lately. Because I keep thinking, oh that would be a funny blog post. Then I remember how I like having friends and family that don’t hate me over something stupid. So I don’t write about it.

It is never anything serious, just silly, petty little things. So its not worth making people mad, especially people that I care about. But that is why I have not been blogging.

“If you can’t say anything nice, don’t say nothing at all.” – Thumper

Standard

One thought on “My Lack Of Blogging

  1. I know exactly what you mean. I have many opinions on things I would really love to express on my blog and then I remember about certain people who read it who may be offended or think differently of me. That's when I just rant to Alex. :p

Please remember to be respectful and kind in your commenting. Any disrespectful, unkind, or otherwise inappropriate comments will be deleted.

