random

Why I Have Not Been Blogging

Its because I am not depressed.  Not that before I was super depressed or something, just not as content I guess.

Since I started writing (ridiculous high school poetry) I have been unable to write when I am in a good mood.  Its absurd, and obnoxious.  I just don’t feel the words, I have to find them, and since I am nothing if not lazy, I rarely want to make the effort.  Even if I am writing about happy or random things, I just feel incredibly uninspired if I am not a least a little angsty.

I’m not depressed now, I just figured I need to buckle down and write something, before my blog was lonely.

Standard

Please remember to be respectful and kind in your commenting. Any disrespectful, unkind, or otherwise inappropriate comments will be deleted.

