infertility

Patience Is NOT My Thing…

So.

I am a little impatient.  I mean, I can wait for things, like I have crappy everything because I would prefer not to spend money on things I don’t NEED. 

But I was suppossed to start my period today, and as of last check, Aunt Flo is not here yet. 

I have two pregnancy tests sitting in a drawer.  I have not been late in FOREVER.  Well thats not true, but the times I have been late I have been keeping track of my temperature so I know that although my cycle is longer than usual, I also ovulated late.

So mathematically speaking:
LATE PERIOD
+PREGNANCY TEST SITTING IN A DRAWER
=RACHEL WASTING A PREGNANCY TEST

After 3+ years, I am pretty sure that I am not getting pregnant without medical intervention, but I still keep hoping and wasting money cause I am silly like that.

Standard

One thought on “Patience Is NOT My Thing…

Please remember to be respectful and kind in your commenting. Any disrespectful, unkind, or otherwise inappropriate comments will be deleted.

