Love and Marriage, random

I Am About To Become An Even Worse Blogger!

Which is an awesome thing!  Okay, its sad for all you loyal readers, but its a good thing for me!

On Saturday my husband and I are moving out of his mother’s house!  For those of you that don’t know, its been a long time.  3 years and 8 months to long.  So I am super excited.

This comes at a loss though.  The loss of internet and cable television.  We are poor and can’t afford everything, so food comes first. 

Tomorrow will be the last time I shower at this house, tomorrow night is the last night I will sleep here.  I’m going to have someplace that is my own and I am ecstatic.  As you can tell by my excessive use of exclamation points!  Actually thats just a habit of mine as I like to convey my excitement!

Standard

2 thoughts on “I Am About To Become An Even Worse Blogger!

Please remember to be respectful and kind in your commenting. Any disrespectful, unkind, or otherwise inappropriate comments will be deleted.

